Henkilökunta

Katja Haarma
liiketoimintajohtaja

040 572 8057
katja.haarma@kiinko.fi

Suna Pyykkö
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 885 919
suna.pyykko@kiinko.fi

Heta Warto-Tillander
koulutus- ja asiakaspäällikkö

040 778 9865
heta.warto-tillander@kiinko.fi

Heli Peltonen
verkkokoulutuspäällikkö

040 753 3163
heli.peltonen@kiinko.fi

Anne Kaija
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 861 3891
anne.kaija@kiinko.fi

Katri Janhonen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 750 0575
katri.janhonen@kiinko.fi

Kirsi Mykkänen-Vesalainen
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 716 2424
kirsi.mykkanen@kiinko.fi

Hanne Valtonen
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 792 925
hanne.valtonen@kiinko.fi

Sani Teikari
Koulutuskoordinaattoriharjoittelija

040 750 1181
sani.teikari@kiinko.fi

Noora Mäkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

Perhevapaalla

Anu Karvonen
liiketoimintajohtaja

040 8245 989
anu.karvonen@kiinko.fi

Jarkko Mahkonen
koulutuspäällikkö

050 544 8561
jarkko.mahkonen@kiinko.fi

Anne Pitkänen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 737 0534
anne.pitkanen@kiinko.fi

Kaisa Saarela
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 127 247
kaisa.saarela@kiinko.fi

Mila Pallassalo
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 412 3244
mila.pallassalo@kiinko.fi

Ninni Yletyinen
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 667 1911
ninni.yletyinen@kiinko.fi

Eeva-Sofia Hiscock
liiketoimintajohtaja

Perhevapaalla

Mari Asunmaa
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 864 641
mari.asunmaa@kiinko.fi

Esa Heikkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

044 506 0504
esa.heikkinen@kiinko.fi

Kriste Mäkelä
koulutus- ja markkinointipäällikkö

040 6640 901
kriste.makela@kiinko.fi

Raija Pääkkönen
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 127 249
raija.paakkonen@kiinko.fi

Aila Räsänen
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 127 303
aila.rasanen@kiinko.fi

Tero Salmelin
koulutuspäällikkö

040 868 1281
tero.salmelin@kiinko.fi

Jenni Wiiala
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 677 1170
jenni.wiiala@kiinko.fi

Tiia Bueno Vecino
kehityspäällikkö

0400 127 248
tiia.bueno@kiinko.fi

Juuso Henriksson
ICT-päällikkö

050 3363 486
juuso.henriksson@kiinko.fi

Janita Järvinen
hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö

040 861 9257
janita.jarvinen@kiinko.fi

Heikki Kauranen
kehityspäällikkö

0400 805421
heikki.kauranen@kiinko.fi

Antti Myyryläinen
ICT-asiantuntija

040 832 7416
antti.myyrylainen@kiinko.fi

Mari Vuorela
viestintäpäällikkö

040 561 8117
mari.vuorela@kiinko.fi

Sinikka Heiskanen
talouspäällikkö

sinikka.heiskanen@kiinko.fi

Sirpa Karling
kirjanpitäjä

ostoreskontra, koulutuspalkkiot
sirpa.karling@kiinko.fi

Teija Salin
pääkirjanpitäjä

-
teija.salin@kiinko.fi

Lil Virtanen
kirjanpitäjä

laskutus, perintä
lil.virtanen@kiinko.fi

Ada Ullström
AV-tuottaja

040 6492 121
ada.ullstrom@kiinko.fi

Jarno Tuimala
toimitusjohtaja

040 726 5346
jarno.tuimala@kiinko.fi

Jaana Lehto
rehtori, kehitysjohtaja

040 721 5975
jaana.lehto@kiinko.fi

Matti Oinonen
hallintojohtaja

0400 678 721
matti.oinonen@kiinko.fi

Tuija Valmela

koulutusten myynti
tuija.valmela@kiinko.fi